Harald Muenz premier at EIGHT BRIDGES | Music for Cologne with ensemble hand werk

EIGHT BRIDGES | Music for Cologne (ACHT BRÜCKEN | Musik für Köln) has taken place at the beginning of May every year since 2011 with contemporary music at the heart of its programme. The Cologne chamber music ensemble, hand werk, has seen its work ethic perfectly formulated in sociologist Richard Sennett‘s book The Craftsman… Next Wednesday, craftsman/composer/maestro Harald Muenz will have his latest work, aldilàdellaldiquà, premiered by this exceptional ensemble. Click the photos below for more information on the concert and the ensemble.









So, what do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s